I made these today

Share your designs and layouts created with Sure Cuts A Lot
rosalie1965

I made these today

Post by rosalie1965 »

I found this great site with clipart, al WMF. Imported it in inkscape and made a pattern and cut it with SCAL. I can not share the pattern because I think it is copyright.
greetings José
Attachments
hertje.jpg
hertje.jpg (30.58 KiB) Viewed 6122 times
rosalie1965

Re: I made these today

Post by rosalie1965 »

http://vector-cartoons.com/

Hier you can find this clipart.
José
NELS

Post by NELS »

Jose... Thanks for sharing.. You did a great job on layering.. I hope to learn inkscape so I can do that.. I am still learning.. I scanned a drawing and was able to get it in inkscape and traced it in black in Inkscape. My original drawing was in green. Then when I thought I had it successfully saved to use in SCAL I couldn't find it. Every time I go into Inkscape all I can find is the original drawing but when I go through the steps and try to trace it again I have lost the image (just have blank where the image is supposed to be copied, I had a red x one time and I think that is where I lost my trace outlined image). It is frustrating and I guess I need to start over again.. I am sorry this is so long... just need to vent or cry on somebodies shoulder. :cry: and you were the unlucky one... :oops:
Kristen in MO

Post by Kristen in MO »

Which file did you download into Inkscape, there are several to choose from. Thanks!
soldiersfamily

Post by soldiersfamily »

WOW did I mention WOW that is soooo sweet!! Love it
kkrewtea

Post by kkrewtea »

WOWZA!!!!

Shirl
mm2239

Post by mm2239 »

rosalie1965 wrote:I found this great site with clipart, al WMF. Imported it in inkscape and made a pattern and cut it with SCAL. I can not share the pattern because I think it is copyright.
greetings José

Question Jose,