Deactivate A Machine

Things we need you to know
Post Reply
blonde0ne
Posts: 5
Joined: Fri Mar 17, 2017 2:21 pm

Deactivate A Machine

Post by blonde0ne »

is there a way to deactivated computers you have registered for SCAL 3 pro
I need to clean out my computers. I cannot get any to register.
I need to install scalpro on a new computer, my main one crashed

SandyMcC
Posts: 985
Joined: Mon May 09, 2011 7:01 am

Re: Deactivate A Machine

Post by SandyMcC »

You can deactivate by going to Help>Deactivate. However, assuming you have no access to the computer that crashed, you'll need to contact SCAL using their support system. OR you can deactivate on another computer is you're not using that one. Here's a link to contact SCAL: http://www.craftedge.com/support/support.html
Sandy McCauley
Owner of http://www.iloveknk.com/

HouseofToner
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Jun 17, 2021 7:02 am

Re: Deactivate A Machine

Post by HouseofToner »

Try CraftEdge

Post Reply