Confessions of SVG hoarder

Requests for finding a Font or Shape to use in Sure Cuts A Lot
mjtc923

Confessions of SVG hoarder

Post by mjtc923 »

1. I just downloaded the irfanview program and have over 20,000 SVG files....... wow, Not counting all my cricuit files from the cricuit forum.
2. I spend A LOT of TIME on my computer. I have been doing this for the past 2 years.(my butt has gotten rather large)
3. I have to find somethig I can turn into an SVG at least 8 times a day. If I can't find anything I search for free digi stamps.
4. I get no crafting done b/c I am saving files to use LATER!
5. I hate to clean house! but my scrapbook room is always clean :-) (ok thats a plus)
6. I save all kinds of images so when I go to work I can turn them into SVG files because I can't use the internet for crafting at work.(I do get work done).
7. My husband travels for his job and I have no idea where he is at this week(Possibly Miami) when I ask him he gets mad and says I never listen. (so I dont ask) I figure if I ask about the weather I get a general idea.
8.Today is my day off it is 2:37 PM and I have not gotten dressed yet.
9. I have over 150 sights on my favorites and that is just for SVGs.
10. I have one friend and she just sold me all her scrapbook stuff.
11. I don't scrapbook.
:D
12. Water marks on files don't scare me.
13. I once found a sight that would give you files if you asked for them by making a comment. I felt bad asking for all her files, so I made up 12 addresses in different names. I DID thank her ALL THE TIME
14 I downloaded a trial version of a new cutting software system and taught my self how to turn them into SVG files.

Please don't hate me it's a sickness! :lol:
Last edited by mjtc923 on Mon Mar 21, 2011 11:16 am, edited 1 time in total.
Rosie0530

Re: Confessions of SVG hoarder

Post by Rosie0530 »

THis is hilarious!

TOASTER

Post by TOASTER »