Craft Edge

Sure Cuts A Lot Forum
It is currently Tue Sep 19, 2017 3:37 am

All times are UTC - 8 hours




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 45 posts ]  Go to page Previous  1, 2, 3, 4, 5
Author Message
PostPosted: Tue Feb 21, 2012 3:56 pm 

Joined: Wed Aug 11, 2010 4:45 pm
Posts: 125
Location: California
CDN_dave wrote:
Hello,

I would like to purchase Sure Cuts A Lot 3 for my mother's Plantin Schoolbook. Is this device supported?

Thanks,


Scal3 does not support Anything to do with provocraft. You will need to refer to the provocraft forum boards

_________________
http://www.SvgsbyBee.com
http://beeshiveofdrama.blogspot.com
Scal, Cricut, Windows 7


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Fri Mar 09, 2012 7:10 am 

Joined: Sun Aug 16, 2009 6:18 am
Posts: 11
I am trying to get the upgrade to SCAL 3 and have not gotten any email yet it says my upgrade has already been given. Where do I find this, do I use my serial number from SCAL 2 to activate? What do I do?


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Fri Mar 09, 2012 7:34 am 

Joined: Mon Oct 12, 2009 5:01 am
Posts: 4465
Maybe click on you computers start menu and go to Craftedge and open the folder and see if it is there click on the scissor icon and open it and then I think you can check for updates from within Scal Help near the bottom.

If it says it will run in trial mode until activated then follow the steps for activation...it is a different code, so IF it needs to be done manually check that box and follow what it says.

This might work, or just go to the craftedge download page and click for download and then do the activate manually and it should give you the new number. I wrote this number down.

Hope it works.

_________________
My pictures and files are available for a limited time only.


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Fri Jun 08, 2012 9:07 am 

Joined: Sat Jan 15, 2011 4:53 pm
Posts: 2
Will there ever be and cutter Driver made for KlickN Kut ?????? Please I have the older one.


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Thu Sep 15, 2016 4:52 am 

Joined: Thu Sep 15, 2016 4:48 am
Posts: 1
I have SCLA 3 Pro 3.076 and it keeps telling me there is more recent version of the software. For the life of me I can not find it. Is it talking about the SCLA 4?


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 45 posts ]  Go to page Previous  1, 2, 3, 4, 5

All times are UTC - 8 hours


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group