Craft Edge

Sure Cuts A Lot Forum
It is currently Tue Jul 16, 2019 8:59 am

All times are UTC - 8 hours




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 19 posts ]  Go to page Previous  1, 2
Author Message
PostPosted: Sun Aug 26, 2018 9:09 pm 

Joined: Fri Aug 10, 2018 2:16 am
Posts: 1
Location: Dhaka
I was using this SCAL5. So helpful. Thanks for share this post.

_________________
[url="https://www.clippingpathassociate.com"]graphic design[/url]
[url="https://www.clippingpathassociate.com"]clipping path[/url]


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Mon Sep 24, 2018 4:50 pm 

Joined: Sun Sep 23, 2018 11:55 pm
Posts: 1
SCAL 5 is a great help to my company!


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Wed Dec 05, 2018 3:42 am 

Joined: Sat Dec 01, 2018 1:38 am
Posts: 4
I am glad to know to see your new version tips and trick share we. I love this share.

_________________
car image editing service
Image background removal service
shadow creation service


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Fri May 10, 2019 3:33 pm 

Joined: Fri May 10, 2019 3:28 pm
Posts: 1
I have SCAL5 and am wanting to upgrade to the Pro version. Is this going to require that I pay for the full version of Pro, or are one of the upgrade options good to go with SCAL5 as well? Didn't see V5 as an option, so wanted to be sure before blowing the money. Thank you! :D


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Sat May 11, 2019 6:58 am 

Joined: Mon May 09, 2011 7:01 am
Posts: 602
The price is $139. At the following link it SHOULD say "upgrade from v1-v5" instead of "upgrade from v1 - v4."

http://www.craftedge.com/purchase/craft ... al5pro.php

Also, here's a link to some details about what you'll be getting in the Pro version:

https://www.iloveknk.com/wp-content/upl ... atures.pdf

_________________
Sandy McCauley
Owner of http://www.iloveknk.com/


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Tue Jul 09, 2019 1:23 am 

Joined: Wed Jun 26, 2019 5:32 pm
Posts: 6
Location: United Kingdom
Tanks a lot for the link... ok I,m going to buy it... I found a coupon of 10 on the Internet to buy it too so it will make up for the change rate from CAN to US


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Wed Jul 10, 2019 4:40 am 

Joined: Mon May 13, 2019 8:44 pm
Posts: 9
Thank you for this well information .

_________________
Clipping Path Service | Remove White Background | Product Photo Editing


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Fri Jul 12, 2019 2:48 am 

Joined: Tue Jul 09, 2019 12:01 am
Posts: 2
Glad to see the new version. I would love to see the links you share with us. Thank you. I 'll learn this new version ASAP.


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Sat Jul 13, 2019 10:35 pm 

Joined: Fri May 17, 2019 8:55 am
Posts: 8
Great, thank you.


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 19 posts ]  Go to page Previous  1, 2

All times are UTC - 8 hours


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group