Craft Edge

Sure Cuts A Lot Forum
It is currently Sat Aug 19, 2017 9:58 pm

All times are UTC - 8 hours




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 34 posts ]  Go to page Previous  1, 2, 3, 4  Next
Author Message
PostPosted: Tue Feb 21, 2012 7:01 am 

Joined: Tue Feb 21, 2012 6:55 am
Posts: 2
I found the answer to my question about SCAL.


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Tue Feb 21, 2012 10:34 am 

Joined: Fri Feb 17, 2012 1:25 am
Posts: 1
they still testing...there is no release date yet. When it becomes available, the users who registered ...will get them by no charge...even if you use the pc version..you can get the mac version.

_________________
one of the best Cricut Accessories


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Tue Mar 27, 2012 8:14 pm 

Joined: Wed Aug 11, 2010 4:45 pm
Posts: 125
Location: California
So I have a dumb question....If I get a sizzex eclips machine, do I still need to purchase the Ecal software? OR does my SCAL3 work with it?

_________________
http://www.SvgsbyBee.com
http://beeshiveofdrama.blogspot.com
Scal, Cricut, Windows 7


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Tue Mar 27, 2012 8:16 pm 

Joined: Sat Nov 26, 2011 1:32 pm
Posts: 462
Location: SoCal (Windows 7, Eclips1, ECAL 1.500, Photoshop, Illustrator
You would have to purchase the ECAL software separately, even if you have SCAL 3.


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Wed Mar 28, 2012 2:22 am 

Joined: Wed Dec 01, 2010 4:29 pm
Posts: 1964
Location: Sandy in PA (PC&MAC,Inkscape .48, SCAL2,eClips, eCAL)
Check for the bundles....both the eClips and eCal come with it and you would save a few dollars. CE has a bundle on their page.

_________________
Sandy in PA


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Sun Apr 01, 2012 7:23 pm 

Joined: Mon Mar 19, 2012 7:10 am
Posts: 2
Just got my machine this past week lookingforward to being a tester if you need someone.


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Tue Apr 03, 2012 11:09 am 

Joined: Tue Apr 03, 2012 10:50 am
Posts: 6
Location: Eastern Washington
I have Craftwell eCraft machine and trying to UPDATE my SCAL3 software....please help!
clicked the download button for newer version and clicked run...it downloaded
I restarted my PC and still no new version..I know I must be missing a step in there somewhere...
I 'm dieing to SEE all the NEW goodies....[b]could anyone help please[/b]? !!
THANK you!

_________________
Hugs and Blessings,
KimberlyRae
http://kreationsbykimberlyrae.com/blog


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Tue Apr 03, 2012 3:18 pm 

Joined: Mon Oct 12, 2009 5:01 am
Posts: 4465
click 'SAVE' not 'run'.

_________________
My pictures and files are available for a limited time only.


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Tue Apr 03, 2012 6:43 pm 

Joined: Tue Apr 03, 2012 10:50 am
Posts: 6
Location: Eastern Washington
thank you! firewall was preventing download.
was the slice tool implemented? I don't see it.....

_________________
Hugs and Blessings,
KimberlyRae
http://kreationsbykimberlyrae.com/blog


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Tue Apr 03, 2012 7:02 pm 

Joined: Tue Apr 03, 2012 10:50 am
Posts: 6
Location: Eastern Washington
Hi there! I have an eCraft and use it every day... here's my wish list so far:
*Slice Tool
*Erase/inverse erase Tool
*Enlarge the mat with scroll wheel
Thank You! :)

_________________
Hugs and Blessings,
KimberlyRae
http://kreationsbykimberlyrae.com/blog


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 34 posts ]  Go to page Previous  1, 2, 3, 4  Next

All times are UTC - 8 hours


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group