corelx6 to scal3?

For your help and questions
Post Reply
Rachell
Posts: 442
Joined: Mon Feb 08, 2010 2:15 pm

corelx6 to scal3?

Post by Rachell »

Is there anybody here use the Corel Draw x 6 and the macro that send it to scal3Pro? I have it and have not gotten it to work yet I have even sent Two support questions in have not even heard from them not even an acknowledgment to those. I get a message window that pops up and says it is sending but with in a second the next window pops up and says failed to get active document in CorelDraw, the send to scal3pro just sits there till I close it down.

papasue
Posts: 4397
Joined: Sun Mar 16, 2008 2:08 pm
Location: CALIFORNIA
Contact:

Re: corelx6 to scal3?

Post by papasue »

Hi, can you import the file into scal3 directly, not through the xport from Corel?
Susan E
http://creationsbypapasue.blogspot.com
LEARN, GROW, CREATE, SHARE


Mac 10.12.6 Sierra, eCAL 1.506, ECAL2.023, SCAL4Pro, Export Plug-in, Inkscape 48, iPad/scal3
eClips2.

Rachell
Posts: 442
Joined: Mon Feb 08, 2010 2:15 pm

Re: corelx6 to scal3?

Post by Rachell »

Yes I have to problem with saving as SVG and bringing that into Scal 3 pro. It is just that sometimes it is nice just to click and have it go right to scal3 pro. I like using inkscape to scal 3 and scal 3 pro. so I was hoping to use the corel one the same.

Rachell
Posts: 442
Joined: Mon Feb 08, 2010 2:15 pm

Re: corelx6 to scal3?

Post by Rachell »

bump

Post Reply