Taking Requests - Any SVG Shape

Share your SVG files for importing into Sure Cuts A Lot
Bani

Taking Requests - Any SVG Shape

Post by Bani »

Dear fellow Cricut-ers,

After many $$$ I spent on my shape cartridges, I finally got the freedom to cut whatever I want with my personal die-cut machine with SCAL. Like you, I take this freedom seriously. Although SCAL is a great tool to let you cut right off the bat any true type font, I started to notice that the shapes require some decent amount of work before the real fun of cutting begins. Not all of us are graphic artists by trade. The vector images available on the web are not good for cutting as you need many layers to get a simple image through.

Long story short, out of desperation, I am taking matters in my own hands. I love to create cuttable images SVGs with the highest quality and excellent results similar to the ones you will get with the cartridges (only here you get what you want, when you want it). I am ready to share the love with all other SCAL fans for quality shapes. Doesn't matter if you have a blog , business or just cut for fun, I am glad to turn around the images to you within 24 hours. (FREE on this forum). Just ask for what you need on the forum or email me at Cuts2Die4@gmail.com. Checkout some of my recent contributions on this forum:

http://forums.surecutsalot.com/viewtopi ... 2&start=70

This is what I am offering to you (pick what you like):

1) Make A Wish: Just ask for anything, I will search/create the image, create the SVG vector (layers if necessary), develop a SCAL library to organize all your SVG layers in one file, and deliver the best quality possible in light speed
2) Challange Me: Give me a sample image to work with, any image will work. I will even accept digital photos. (photos may loose many details, but I will keep the theme same). I will turn these around within 48 hours