SVG Thumbnail Viewer

Share your SVG files for importing into Sure Cuts A Lot
jillybeans

SVG Thumbnail Viewer

Post by jillybeans »

Hi all... this is my second post, I posted this question on the general board but no one was able to help me. I promise that if I don't find my answer here, I won't post this question anymore!! I'm a newbie and I read a post regarding an SVG Viewer. I have Vista and have downloaded the Examotion thumbnail viewer (Renesis), InfraView and Adobe all trying to view my SVG files as thumbnails and nothing. I knew the Adobe viewer wouldn't work with Vista but tried it anyway. However, the other two claim they are compatible with Vista. They all worked with XP and I have tried everything I know how to do and cannot get the "thumbnail" viewer to work. I have jpegs in the same folder and they all view as thumbnails but all my SVG file thumbnails are the blue "e". Does anyone with Vista have a working SVG thumbnail viewer and if so, what is it and how did you get it to work??? Pulling my hair out! Thanks in advance!
Marly

Re: SVG Thumbnail Viewer

Post by Marly »